Associated Students Incorporated, Cal Poly Pomona

Associated Students Incorporated

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Loading

BEAT

Image of people having a meeting in a room
Brownies with BEAT and volunteer meeting
Time
12pm-1pm
Location
New Lounge
Date
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Image of people having a meeting in a room
Volunteer Meeting
Time
12pm-1pm
Location
Orion AB (Room 2319 & 2317)
Date
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Image of people having a meeting in a room
Volunteer Meeting
Time
12pm-1pm
Location
England Evans(Room 2132)
Date
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Logo of BEAT
Major Fest
Time
5pm-9pm
Location
TBD
Date
Thursday, October 9, 2014 or Friday, October 17, 2014
Artwork that shows the title, Fall Comedy Kickoff on a man
Fall Comedy Kickoff
Date
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Time
6pm-8pm
Location
Centaurus (Room 1329)
Image of inside of movie theater with audience
Movie Night
Date
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Time
7pm
Location
Ursa Major AB (Room 2611)
Image of judges sitting
CPP's Got Talent Auditions
Date
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Time
12pm-5pm
Location
Ursa Major (Room 2611)
Image of judges sitting
CPP's Got Talent Auditions
Date
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Time
3pm-8pm
Location
Ursa Major (Room 2611)
Image of a band performing outside in front of audience
Traveling Show
Date
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Time
12pm-1pm
Location
BSC
Image of people posing in a photobooth with Billy Bronco
Midnight Madness
Date
Friday, December 05, 2014
Time
10pm-12am
Location
BSC