Associated Students Incorporated, Cal Poly Pomona

Associated Students Incorporated

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Loading

Student Government

Student Government in a Meeting
ASI Student Government
The ASI Student Government consists of student leaders either elected by the student body and or appointed by the ASI President to serve a specific function. As a whole, your student government aims to serve you; from serving on campus and statewide committees to planning and implementing fun campus events; from lobbying on your behalf to state legislators to advocating for campus services.

Senate Meetings for Fall Quarter 2013

  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans

Senate Meetings for Winter Quarter 2014

  • Thursday, January 16, 2014
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, January 30, 2014
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014
    3:00pm - 5:00pm
    England Evans

Available Appointed Positions

  • Currently accepting applications for all 2013-2014 Appointed Positions.
  • Please see details of positions under Appointed Student Government Leaders
  • Application available here and on the Get Involved page
  • This is not for elected positions, only appointed positions. For elected position info packets, you must attend one of the info sessions above.